What I’m Wearing

I got a lot of compliments on this outift, so I decided to share it with my lovely readers!  I hope it inspires you in some way, today!

I love feminine touches, like ruffles and lace.  I wanted to add some fun color to this outfit, so I layered with the aqua cardigan.

I love feminine touches, like ruffles and lace. I wanted to add some fun color to this outfit, so I layered with the turquoise cardigan.

This is my new favorite clutch!  I love the cutout design and neutral color-with just the right amount of shine!  I got this clutch on Poshmark but you can buy similar here or here.

This is my new favorite clutch! I love the cutout design and neutral color-with just the right amount of shine! I got this clutch on Poshmark but you can buy similar here or here.

These are my new favorite shoes!  They have 4 inch heels, which I've never been able to wear before.  These are so comfortable that I can stand on them for long periods of time!  I also LOVE the fun cutout design.  You can buy them here.

These are my new favorite shoes! They have 4 inch heels, which I’ve never been able to wear before. These are so comfortable that I can stand on them for long periods of time! I also LOVE the fun cutout design. You can buy them here.

The cardigan came from the Banana Republic outlet-buy similar here

The cardigan came from the Banana Republic outlet-buy similar here.  The ruffle blouse is from CAbi-buy similar here.  The pants are also from CAbi-buy similar here.  The jewelry is from Brighton.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SerachShiro
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 11:33:14

    Love your Shoes and your clutch you can wear in casual and chic way, awesome ! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Blondie
    Aug 26, 2013 @ 13:07:07

    Love the look!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

