Random Act of Kindness

In case you haven’t heard, today is the day for you to commit a Random Act of Kindness for someone.  It could be someone you love or a total stranger.  We’re all struggling with some sort of burden, so I’m all for adding some kindness into someone else’s life.  I pledge to commit Random Acts of Kindness today-will you join me?

For my first act of kindness, I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that YOU are amazing.  You may wonder how I could know this without actually meeting you in person.  I know because every person on this earth has value-and that makes us all amazing.  So go be amazing and also kind today.  You may just change the world!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SerachShiro
    Feb 17, 2014 @ 16:35:47

    Very great and lovely post and I re blog this on Twitter ! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment