Trend Alert: Crochet and Lace

I just love the crochet and lace trend that’s going on right now!  I’m a romantic and I also love vintage looks.  Nothing says vintage quite like crochet and lace!  If you like more of an edgy style, you can still make this work.  I love adding an edgy piece to a lace or crochet piece.  For example, wear a lace or crochet dress with a leather jacket or a lace top with a pair of leather leggings.  Check out my Polyvore page for an example of this.  Take the crochet and lace trend and make it work for you.

To get your imagination going, see the items I’ve selected below!

Lace top

For my friends across the pond. I tried to order this but they don’t deliver to the US!

Crochet cardigan

Lace dress

Crochet bag

Crochet heels

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shiroknowes
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 09:22:33

    Love the crochet heels, it makes me thinking about a nice pic-nick at the countryside !

    Reply

  2. sassandspice
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 07:20:26

    White crochet and lace is such a cute and boho look Love it!

    Reply

  3. angelwynxx
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 20:29:52

    Hi! I am visiting your site almost everyday co’z I’ve seen so many cute and lovely pieces from your site since the first time I came here. Every thing you have shared in your post are really eye catching especially this lace scarf and the pretty crochet bag. I love them so much!

    PS. Am your newest follower! It’s so nice being here!

    Reply

Leave a comment