Top Ten for $10

Happy Friday Eve!  Labor Day is this Monday so I get an extra day off from work!  I LOVE three day weekends!  I LOVE holidays!  What will I do with all that spare time?  Shopping, of course!  I won’t have time for much shopping but there’s a resale shop not too far from me that’s having a big sale.  For $5, you get a bag full of all the clothes you can stuff into it.  Sounds like a pretty good deal to me!

Speaking of good deals, I don’t want to have all the fun so I’m passing on some good deals for you!  Make today as fabulous as you!

Espadrille wedge-$9

Metallic sandal-$7

Jeweled ballet flat-$9

Rounded sunglasses-$4

Pressed leaves bracelet-$4

Peasant top-$9

Colorblocked dress-$9 (I would wear this as a tunic with leggings or skinny jeans)

Twisted hi lo dress-$9

Plus size crochet tank-$11 (worth the extra $1!)

Plus size floral pintucked dress-$11 (great fit-worth the extra $1!)

 

 

Leave a comment