Top Ten for $10

I have my first vacation of the year coming up soon.  You better believe I’m counting down the days until I can get away for some time to myself!  For a brief period of time, I don’t have to put up with all the stress at work, I don’t have to worry about any of my regular responsibilities, I can just sit back and be pampered for a change!  It’s so important to get away from everyday life to recharge!

One of my favorite pictures from a past vacation. The ocean is calling me!

Now, it’s time to find some spectacular deals for you!  I hope you have a magnificent day!

Dainty flower ring-$7

Faceted earrings-$6

Tribal necklace-$9

Ladies oxfords-$10

Colorblock purse-$10

Leopard scarf-$7

Chevron scarf-$9

3/4 sleeve top-$8

Lace top-$10

Ruffle top-$10

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. interiorstockholm
    Aug 23, 2012 @ 12:17:19

    Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a comment